PASS Award (Problem Accepted Solution Supplied)

PASS Award - share your innovations with the rest of the industry chance to win a tour to NZ with WIOA Problem Accepted Solution Supplied Nominate now

The PASS award is supported by AquaSafeSkills and provides the opportunity for water industry operational staff to share their in the field innovations and fixes to problems so that others in the water industry can benefit.

The winner will join the WIOA team on their annual operational tour of New Zealand including attendance at the New Zealand WIOG operations conference.

Sponsored by