WIOA Committee for 2019 elected

Congratulations to all of our members who nominated for positions on the WIOA Executive and General Committee that were elected on Thursday 14 March 2019.

Heidi Josipovic from Albury City Council becomes the second woman President in WIOA history and the first outside of Victoria. Mark Samblebe from MBS Water will be Vice President.

Newly elected members to the General Committee include Eloise O’Keefe form Goulburn Valley Water and Grant Waite from North East Water.

Outgoing President Adrian Rijnbeek was thanked for his efforts as well as outgoing committee member Glenn Alford.

2019 Committee members