HomeAbout UsPast Conferences & PapersMembershipOperator ResourcespositionspublicationsWater Industry Links
National Awards

Victorian Awards

Queensland Awards

NSW Awards

Tasmanian Awards

SA Awards

Best Platform Paper Overall - NSW

iwakiSponsored by Iwaki Pumps Australia

This award is an Open category award with all Platform paper presenters eligible to win.

By using the votes from the platform paper judges, the presenter with the highest number of votes will receive the Iwaki Pumps Australia Award for the best Paper Overall at the conference.

The winnerwill receive a laptop computer valued at $1,500.

Honour Roll

Year Conference Venue Prize Winner
2017 Canberra

Brock Stone
Gunnedah Shire Council

2016 Newcastle

Paul Gregg
Cowra Shire Council

2015 Orange

Kate Smith

2014 Orange

Terry Randall
Port Macquarie Hastings Council

2013 Canberra

David Barry
Aqualift Portable Diving

2012 Tamworth

Micheal Summerell

Junee Shire

2011 Newcastle

Katie Jones

Hunter Water Australia

2010 Bathurst

Fiona Conlon

Port Macquarie-Hastings Council

2009 Tamworth

Peter Outtrim

Riverina Water County Council

2008 Newcastle

Yolanda Sztarr

Hatlar Group

2007 Dubbo

Kate Miles

NSW Department of Commerce




Last updated on 10-Apr-2017


WIOA - Water Industry Operators Association of Australia | privacy | contact us